Dr. Leena Samantaray,  Principal of ABIT - Professor of Electronics & TCE. 

  • Dr. Samantaray, heads the team of teachers and staff at ABIT as its "Principal Facilitator".
  • Dr. Leena Samantaray is Ph.D in Communication Engineering from Sambalpur University in the year of 2010. She has 18 years teaching experience and has organized numerous national seminars and students workshops. She has 31 research papers to her credit, which have been published in national and international journals, books, events.

Satyadarshi Mishra,  Head - Governing Board 

  • Satyadarshi heads the governing board at ABIT for the engineering wing.
  • He holds a bachelors degree in Electronics and Telecommunication from UCE Burla, Odisha and PG Diploma in Business Management from XIM, Bhubaneswar. He has worked   with Sonata Software, Thoughtworks Technologies and Ness Technologies in the past and has 15 years of software industry experience. 
  • His last assignment was with Ness Technologies as Associate Vice President of Software Development.
  • He is passionate about enhancing reach and sophistication of engineering education in India and has transitioned into the education sector recently
  • Satyadarshi is responsible for strategy, policy formulation and system establishment at ABIT